DAS Staff


Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.
Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Please contact the appropriate person below:

121_0019
Stacey Allen
Front Desk Assistant

(716) 335-9192 – video phone
sallen@wnydas.org

IMG_20140408_110148_075-1 Judy Buhler
Billing Assistant
(716) 833-1637 ext. 103
jbuhler@wnydas.org

100_0307
Laurie Murray

Job Developer

(716) 833-1637 x102
lmurray@wnydas.org

20140324_150752
Aja Ruff
Scheduler
(716) 833-1637 x 106
aruff@wnydas.org

Andrea Staff Photo
Andrea Russell
Community Employment Services Coordinator

(716) 716-335-9171 – video phone
arussell@wnydas.org

000_0015Jeffrey Strauss
Scheduling Coordinator
(716) 833-1637 x104
jstrauss@wnydas.org

100_0001
Nina Ward
Interpreting Services Manager
(716) 833-1637 x107
nward@wnydas.org

Comments are closed.