DAS Staff

group

Our caring staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.


Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm. 

DAS Organizational Chart

sharon

Sharon L Hanson
Executive Director
Shanson@wnydas.org

jeffrey

Jeffrey Strauss
Manager of Interpreting Services
JStrauss@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 107

aja

Aja Ruff
Scheduling Coordinator
aruff@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 106

michael

Michael Lackey
Billing Assistant
mlackey@wnydas.org
716-335-9701 (Video Phone)

stacey

Stacey Allen
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Sallen@wnydas.org
716-336-9192 (Video Phone)

andrea

Andrea Russell
Community Advocate
arussell@wnydas.org
716-336-9192 (Video Phone)

laurie

Laurie Murray
Employment Specialist
lmurray@wnydas.org
716-833-1637-ext 102

Petra Saunders
Community Employment Services Coordinator
psaunders@wnydas.org

shaun

Shaun Chojnacki
Development & Community Relations Coordinator
schojnacki@wnydas.org
716-833-1637 ext 105

Hank Nevins 
Government Relations and Special Projects
hnevins@wnydas.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Comments are closed.