Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Deaf Access Services is always looking for business professionals, members of the deaf community and other Western New Yorkers to join our Board of Directors. Board members are asked to attend quarterly meetings and join at least one Board committee. In addition, we ask our Board members to participate in our yearly fundraisers and support Deaf Access Services in the community. For a full list of Board member job duties, click HERE.

DAS Board members as of July 2014:

Executive Board:

*Pamela Rohring, President

*Michael Cross, Vice President
Marie Bartolotta, Treasurer
*Patty Tadak, Secretary

Full Board:

Kendra Eaglin
*Jeanette Grimaldi
Nanette Harmon*
*Sharon LeRoy
*Deb Long
Sharon Manning
*Evy Salvato-Rood
Aaron Saykin
*Sue Wantuck
*Marvin Wuest

Emeritus Board Members:
*Alice Guinane, DAS Founding Member
Kathy Hoffman


*Deaf Member
Hard of Hearing Member*

1378143_671443312867862_1092446964_nDAS Board members at our Open House event in September 2013

538360_570367736308754_591981865_nDAS Board Members: (left to right): Marvin Wuest, Board Emeritus, Alice Guinane, Neil Burns, Patty Tadak, Sharon LeRoy, Kendra Eaglin, Pamela Rohring, Mike Cross, Nanette Harmon and former Executive Director, Steve Lovi

Board members (Left to right): Jeanette Grimaldi, Sharon LeRoy, Deborah Long & Pamela Rohring

Comments are closed.