Upcoming Events
June 8th, 2017
Corning Museum of Glass Tour
Time: Departs at 9 AM SHARP!
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-400-2738

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Nelson Gannon

Director of Interpreting Services

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 104

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Relations Coordinator

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Tori Anderson

Job Coach

716 833-1637 ext. 108

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Carole DeRade

Interpreting Services - Lead Scheduler

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Jodie Chibi

Staff Interpreter

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Michael Lackey

Interpreting Services - Billing Assistant

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)