Upcoming Events
February 25th, 2017
"Signing with Children" - Cheektowaga Library
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
Learn More »
March 4th, 2017
"Signing with Children"-Central Library
Time:
Learn More »
March 7th, 2017
"Signing with Children"- Newstead Library
Time: 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-400-2738

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Nelson Gannon

Director of Interpreting Services

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 104

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Relations Coordinator

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Marriam Kiani

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mkiani@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Carole DeRade

Scheduler - Interpreting Services

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Michael Lackey

Billing Assistant - Interpreting Services

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)