Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Michael Lackey

Business Office Specialist

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Director of Interpreting

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-235-2787 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

David Wantuck

Community Engagement Specialist

DWantuck@wnydas.org

(716)833-1637

716-335-9388 (Videophone)

Emily Tennant-Koller

Special Projects & Compliance Coordinator - Access-VR

etennant-koller@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator & Employment Specialist

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Kendra Schmidt

Staff Interpreter

KSchmidt@wnydas.org

716-833-1637