Upcoming Events
January 27th, 2018
BCD Goulash Dinner
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Learn More »
February 4th, 2018
BCD SuperBowl Party
Time: Doors Open at 4:30pm; Game Starts at 6:30pm
Learn More »
March 23rd, 2018
Babel: Viet Thanh Nguyen (Interpreter Provided)
Time: 8:00pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Director of Interpreting

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Emily Tennant-Koller

Special Projects Coordinator

etennant-koller@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 100

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Relations Assistant

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Michael Lackey

Business Office Specialist

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Nelson Gannon

Staff Interpreter

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 104

Carole DeRade

Interpreting Services - Lead Scheduler

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Danny Wantuck

Program Assistant

interpretingservices@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Care Coordinator - Health Home

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Nikk Bouteiller

Community Services Navigator

nbouteiller@wnydas.org

716-462-4659 (Videophone)

Conchetta LoPresti

Refugee Program Coordinator

clopresti@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 102

Tori Anderson

Job Coach

employmentservices@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108