Upcoming Events
November 22nd, 2017
Coats4Kids
Time: Ongoing
Learn More »
December 9th, 2017
Theatre of Youth Presents "A Charlie Brown Christmas" ASL Interpreter
Time: 1pm
Learn More »
December 9th, 2017
BCD Christmas Party
Time: 4pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-400-2738

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Nelson Gannon

Director of Interpreting Services

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 104

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Assistant Director of Interpreting Department

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Education & Outreach Coordinator

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Andrea Russell

Care Coordinator

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Conchetta LoPresti

Refugee Program Coordinator

clopresti@wnydas.org

(716) 833-1637 ext. 102

Michael Lackey

Business Office Specialist

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Carole DeRade

Interpreting Services - Lead Scheduler

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Tori Anderson

Job Coach

employmentservices@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108

Rachel Bailey

Employment Services

rbailey@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext.108