Upcoming Events
April 2nd, 2017
St. Mary's School for the Deaf Bowl-a-Thon
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Learn More »
April 4th, 2017
Free Tax Preparation for Our Deaf and Hard of Hearing Clients
Time: Multiple Dates & Times
Learn More »
April 21st, 2017
DAS Goes Hollywood, Celebrating Silence in Film - Spring Gala 2017
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-400-2738

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Nelson Gannon

Director of Interpreting Services

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 104

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Relations Coordinator

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Marriam Kiani

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mkiani@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Carole DeRade

Scheduler - Interpreting Services

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Michael Lackey

Billing Assistant - Interpreting Services

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)