Upcoming Events
August 30th, 2017
Let's Play Ball!
Time: 7:05pm
Learn More »
September 14th, 2017
Fall 2017 ASL Classes
Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Petra Saunders

Director of Community Services

psaunders@wnydas.org

716-400-2738

716-335-9171 (Videophone)

Nelson Gannon

Director of Interpreting Services

ngannon@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 104

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Gloria Matthews

Community Education & Outreach Coordinator

gmatthews@wnydas.org

716-768-1270

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Tori Anderson

Job Coach

employmentservices@wnydas.org

716 833-1637 ext. 108

Michael Lackey

Business Office Specialist

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Staff Interpreter/Scheduler

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Carole DeRade

Interpreting Services - Lead Scheduler

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106