Upcoming Events
July 11th, 2018
SUMMER Basic ASL Classes
Time: Wednesdays - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Matthew DuBois

Director of Finance

mdubois@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 x101

Jodie Chibi

Director of Interpreting

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-748-7100 (Videophone)

Emily Tennant-Koller

Special Projects Coordinator

etennant-koller@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 100

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Care Coordinator - Health Home

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Michael Lackey

Business Office Specialist

mlackey@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

Carole DeRade

Interpreting Services - Lead Scheduler

cderade@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 107

Danny Wantuck

Program Assistant

interpretingservices@wnydas.org

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Nikk Bouteiller

Community Services Navigator

nbouteiller@wnydas.org

716-462-4659 (Videophone)

Mae Sellers

Community Education Coordinator

msellers@wnydas.org

Conchetta LoPresti

Refugee Program Coordinator

clopresti@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 102