Upcoming Events
August 3rd, 2021
ASL Food Truck Tuesday
Time: 5pm to 8pm
Learn More »
September 18th, 2021
Deaf Awareness Week 2021
Time: All Week September 18-26
Learn More »
September 25th, 2021
Walk for DAS
Time: Morning
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Director

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-235-2787 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator & Employment Specialist

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 - (Temporary number during COVID-19 : 716 256-3748) (Videophone)

Emily Tennant-Koller

ACCES-VR Coordinator

etennant@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

David Wantuck

Community Engagement Specialist

DWantuck@wnydas.org

(716)833-1637

716-335-9388 (Videophone)

Kendra Schmidt

Staff Interpreter

KSchmidt@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Kelly Morgan

Interpreting Services Account Coordinator

Kelly.Morgan@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 x107

Yann Spindler

AmeriCorps Member

y.spindler@wnydas.org

Brynn Brewington

AmeriCorps Member

brittany.brewington@wnydas.org

Katelyn Koester

AmeriCorps Member

Katelyn.Koester@wnydas.org

Ben Wenzel

AmeriCorps Member

benjamin.wenzel@wnydas.org

716-256-2172 (Videophone)

Teresa Baumgartner

AmeriCorps Member

Teresa.Baumgartner@wnydas.org

Shannon Patterson

AmeriCorps Member

shannon.patterson@wnydas.org