Upcoming Events
June 5th, 2022
ASL Coffee Chat
Time: 10 AM
Learn More »
June 14th, 2022
ASL Food Truck Tuesday
Time: 5pm to 8pm
Learn More »
July 3rd, 2022
ASL Coffee Chat
Time: 10am
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Director

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-235-2787 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator & Employment Specialist

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 - (Temporary number during COVID-19 : 716 256-3748) (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

David Wantuck

Community Engagement Specialist / ASL Coordinator

DWantuck@wnydas.org

(716)833-1637

716-335-9388 (Videophone)

Kendra Schmidt

Staff Interpreter

KSchmidt@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Kelly Morgan

Interpreting Services Account Coordinator

Kelly.Morgan@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 x107

Shannon Patterson

Interpreting SVCS Scheduler

shannon.patterson@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 101

Yann Spindler

AmeriCorps Member

y.spindler@wnydas.org

Katelyn Koester

AmeriCorps Member

Katelyn.Koester@wnydas.org

Benjamin Wenzel

AmeriCorps Member

benjamin.wenzel@wnydas.org

Teresa Baumgartner

AmeriCorps Member

teresa.baumgartner@wnydas.org

716-256-2264 (Videophone)