Upcoming Events
April 14th, 2020
Hard of Hearing Support Group
Time: Second Tuesday of Every Month (3pm to 4pm)
Learn More »
May 2nd, 2020
ASL Tour- Botanical Garden
Time: 12:30pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

716-239-4178 (Videophone)

Jodie Chibi

Director of Interpreting

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext 105

716-235-2787 (Videophone)

Stacey Allen

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

sallen@wnydas.org

716-335-9192 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator & Employment Specialist

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 (Videophone)

Emily Tennant-Koller

ACCES-VR Coordinator

etennant@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 108

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 ext. 106

David Wantuck

Community Engagement Specialist

DWantuck@wnydas.org

(716)833-1637

716-335-9388 (Videophone)

Kendra Schmidt

Staff Interpreter

KSchmidt@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Kelly Morgan

Interpreting Services Account Coordinator

Kelly.Morgan@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 x107

716-335-9701 (Videophone)

Mary Mullen

ASL Program Coordinator

Mary.Mullen@wnydas.org

716-833-1637 x101