Upcoming Events
April 13th, 2023
Thurgood-Irish Classical Theatre Company-ASL Interpreted and Open Captioned!
Time: 7:30pm
Learn More »
April 20th, 2023
Deaf Access Services 40th Anniversary Gala
Time: April 20th, 2023
Learn More »
May 12th, 2023
Spring 2023 ASL Classes
Time: Weekly-6pm
Learn More »

Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Our office is open Monday – Friday from 9:00am – 4:00pm.

Pamela Kefi

Executive Director

pkefi@wnydas.org

716-833-5234

Jodie Chibi

Director

jchibi@wnydas.org

716-833-7848

716-235-2787 (Videophone)

Andrea Russell

Community Services Navigator & Employment Specialist

arussell@wnydas.org

716-335-9180 - (Temporary number during COVID-19 : 716 256-3748) (Videophone)

Mary Clark

Interpreting Services Coordinator

mclark@wnydas.org

716-535-1602

David Wantuck

Community Engagement Specialist / ASL Coordinator

DWantuck@wnydas.org

(716)833-1637

716-335-9388 (Videophone)

Kendra Schmidt

Staff Interpreter

KSchmidt@wnydas.org

716-833-1637

Kelly Morgan

Interpreting Services Account Coordinator

Kelly.Morgan@wnydas.org

585-716-3435

Shannon McGuire

Interpreting SVCS Scheduler

shannon.patterson@wnydas.org

716-535-1604

Natalie Manchester

Interpreting SVCS Scheduler

natalie.manchester@wnydas.org

716-535-1605

Jeanette Grimaldi

AmeriCorps Member

jeanette.grimaldi@wnydas.org

716-220-7153 (Videophone)